Athletics Staff 

TRITON COLLEGE ATHLETIC STAFF
2014 – 2015
       
Name Position Ext/Office # E-mail
       
Doug Olson V. P. of Academic Affairs & Student Services             3582 or 3571 /A-313           dougolson@triton.edu
       
Corey Williams Dean of Students 3230 or 3868 /B-120A

coreywilliams@triton.edu  

       
Angela Grimpe Athletic / Health, Sport & Exercise Science Secretary 3358 / R-202 angelagrimpe@triton.edu
       
 Daniel Goggin Athletic Trainer (Athletico) 3047 / R-115      dgoggin@athletico.com      
       
Tim McKinney Media Assistant 3781 / R-208G timothymckinney@triton.edu
       
Dimitri Tsakanikas Athletic Assistant 3784 / R-202G dtsakani@students.triton.edu
       
Harry Torgerson Head Baseball Coach/
Equipment Manager /
Facilities Coordinator
3860 / R-117 harrytorgerson@triton.edu
Russell Herberg Assistant Coach 3860 / R-117  herbergb@yahoo.com      
Ryan Schiever Assistant Coach 3860 / R-117    ryanschiever@gmail.com  
       
Steve Christiansen Head Men's Basketball Coach  
Athletic Academic Coordinator
3840 / R-208C stevechristiansen@triton.edu
Plato Dimakos Assistant Coach 3840 / R-208C platodimakos2003@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach 3840 / R-208C  
       
T.B.A. Head Women's Basketball Coach 3781 / R-208G  
Judy Abraham Assistant Coach 3781 / R-208G judyabraham@hotmail.com      
John Niemiec Assistant Coach 3781 / R-208G johnniemiec@yahoo.com  
Tim McKinney Media Assistant 3781 / R-208G timothymckinney@triton.edu
       
       
Piotr Sliwa Head Men's Soccer Coach  3862 / R-208D  piotr.sliwa.ps@gmail.com  
Arkadiusz Sliwa Assistant Coach 3862 / R-208D         sliwa.arkadiusz@gmail.com  
       
David Preston Head  Women's Soccer Coach 3779 / R-208D Fulltank4@aol.com
Valeria Carrera Assistant Coach 3779 / R-208D valcarrera89@gmail.com  
       
 Joe Caliendo Head Softball Coach 3289 / R-208B   jcalien1@triton.edu  
Christina Christopher Assistant Coach 3289 / R-208B cchristina7@hotmail.com
Sonia Garcia Assistant Coach 3289 / R-208B  sgarcia4762@yahoo.com  
       
 Nick Schneigert Head Men's and Women's Track Coach 3800 / R-208E   normanschneigert@triton.edu
Shane Petrelli Assistant Coach 3800 / R-208E shanepetrelli@gmail.com  
Klaudia Susul Assistant Coach 3800 / R-208E   ksusul@yahoo.com  
       
Sarah Supol Head Volleyball Coach 3779 / R-208F sarahsupol@hotmail.com
Megan Hederman Assistant Coach 3779 / R-208F  mhederman8@yahoo.com
       
Harry McGinnis Athletic Director/
Head Wrestling Coach
3784 / R-202E  harrymcginnis@triton.edu  
T.B.A. Assistant Coach 3784 / R-202E

 

Mark Gorski Volunteer Assistant Coach 3784 / R-202E