StudentLife_header

Phi Theta Kappa

Contact Us

For more information on Phi Theta Kappa at Triton College, please contact our advisor:
Antigone Sharris
PTK Chapter Advisor
Coordinator, Engineering Technology
Office: T-113
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3622
antigonesharris@triton.edu

Or any additional officers of Phi Theta Kappa:
Vicente Chapa
President
vtchapa17@yahoo.com

Xitlali Patlan
Vice President
xpatlan@yahoo.com

Yolanda Flores
Vice President of Leadership
yolanda.f.asm@gmail.com

Carlos Cerezo
Vice President of Membership
carlosrojasptk@gmail.com

William Loster
Co-Vice President of Membership
wloster2005@gmail.com

Angela Arreola
Vice President of Communications
logangie@sbcglobal.net

Jessica Barajas
Co-Vice President of Communications
mrsjessicabarajas@gmail.com

Matthias Witteman
Vice President of Fellowship
thiwitt@hotmail.com

Veronika Kneblova
Vice President of Scholarship
verokay003@gmail.com

Alexis Rangel
Public Relations Secretary
alexis.g.r95@gmail.com

Agustin Payan
Vice President of Service
agustin.payan@att.net

Lauren Schmidt
Recording Secretary
lschmidt905@gmail.com

The Chi Zeta office is located in the Office of Student Life, B-140. Or, you can contact the office via phone at:(708) 456-0300, ext. 3752

PTK LINKS
   • Main PTK Page
   • Member/Officer Benefits
   • Membership

Facebook Icon
Follow Us on Facebook