TRiO Staff Contact Information  

 

 TRiO Staff Contact Information

  TRiO Staff E-mail Phone Number Office Location
Director

BriAnne Nichols

bnichols@triton.edu (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3484  A-106C 
Advisors

Blanca Gutierrez

bgutierr@triton.edu (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3811  A-106F 
 

Noel Reynoso

nreynoso@triton.edu (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3381  A-106  
 

Jackie Werner

 jwerner1@triton.edu (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3769  A-326 
Mentors

Melanie Olivera-Jones

molivera@triton.edu

(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3341  A-106 
 

LindaBeth Rivera

 lrivera6@triton.edu

(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3341  A-106 
 

Krystal Chavez

 kchavez@triton.edu (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3341  A-106 
  Jeramie Bizzle      jbizzle@triton.edu (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3341

A-106

  Jennifer Olvera     jolvera@triton.edu (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3341   

A-106

 

Andrew Ruzkowski    

 andrewruzkowski@triton.edu (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3341    A-106
  Diana Bartolo                 dianabartolo@triton.edu (708)-456-0300, Ext. 3341        A-106

 Summer 2014 Hours
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m.- 8 p.m.
Friday: Closed                                                                                                                                                           Saturday and Sunday: Closed