Counseling banner

Contacting a Counselor

For general information, contact (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3588, or email the Counseling Department.

Counselors:
   • Assist students with choosing careers/majors
   • Explore transfer options in your major
   • Assist in creating an Academic Program Plan
   • Discuss personal concerns
   • Address academic concerns
   • Assist students according to their major

Counseling services available in B-140, Student Center
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Friday:  8 a.m. - 4 p.m.*
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.*
counsel@triton.edu

Please set up an appointment to see your counselor by clicking here Book an appointment with Counseling Department. Click here for instructions.

NOTE: If you are unable to see the scheduling button, please make sure you are using a supported browser: TLS 1.2, such as Google Chrome™, Google Android™, Mozilla Firefox® 39.0, Internet Explorer 11, or Apple Safari® 8 for Mac (Apple OS X 10.10).

*Appointments are not available during June, July, August and January.*

 

 

Program of Study
  Counselors  
Chairperson  
   Sandra Berryhill
sandraberryhill@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3807
Office: B-141

School of Health Careers and Public Service Programs

  Mary Casey-Incardone
marycasey@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3717
Office: B-141
School of Business and Technology
  Nathan Savage
nathansavage@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3046
Office: B-141
School of Business and Technology
  Sylvia Sztark
sylviasztark@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3618
Office: B-141
School of Arts and Sciences
  Leslie Wester
lesliewester@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3257
Office: B-141
School of Arts and Sciences
  Tracy Wright
tracywright@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3567
Office: B-141
 School of Arts and Sciences
  Hector Zavala
hectorzavala@triton.edu 
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3363
Office: B-141
 
Part-Time Counselors -- B-141 Student Center
Jennifer Geary - jennifergeary@triton.edu
 
Nina Origitano - ninaorigitano@triton.edu
 
 Diana Pascarella - dianapascarella@triton.edu

Iris Schrey - irisschrey@triton.edu 

Erica Suszek - ericasuszek@triton.edu  

Dwayne Smith - dwaynesmith@triton.edu
 
 Sandra Werner - sandrawerner@triton.edu   
 
Counseling Department Secretary Student Center, Room B-140  
Cora Luster - coraluster@triton.edu
Phone: (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3588