Counseling Department
Contacting a Counselor


For general information, contact (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3588, or email the Counseling Department 

Counselors: 

  • Assist students with choosing careers/majors
  • Explore transfer options in your major
  • Assist in creating an academic program plan
  • Discuss personal concerns
  • Address academic concerns
  • Assist students according to their major

Walk-In Counseling Available in B-100, Student Center
Monday - Thursday - 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Friday - 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday - 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
counsel@triton.edu 

Please call and set up an appointment to see your counselor by calling 
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3588.

 

Majors & Programs
Counselors

Pre-Nursing, Certified Nursing Assistant - C.N.A.

Sandra Berryhill
sandraberryhill@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3369
Office: A-106E

 Associate Degree Nursing ADN, Bachelors of Science BSN, Licensed Practical Nursing LPN, Diagnostic Medical Sonography, Nuclear Medicine, Ophthalmic Technology, Radioologic Technology, Surgical Technology

Mary Casey-Incardone
marycasey@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3236
Office: G-218F

 Hospitality Industry Administration: Culinary Arts, Baking & Pastry, Hotel/Motel Management, Restaurant Management, Beverage Management, Early Childhood Education, Elementary Education, Health Education, Infant/Toddler Care, Paraprofessional Educator, Physical Education, Associate in Arts Teaching: Secondary Mathematics, Secondary Science, Special Education; Teacher Aide

Kathy Cunningham
kathycunningham@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3644
Office: D-122A 

Department Chairperson  

 Christine Dewey 
christinedewey@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3807
Office: B-100L 

 Undecided, Mathematics, Computer Science, Computer Information Systems, Computer Network and Telecommunications Systems

 Silvia Donatelli 
silviadonatelli@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3246
Office: A-328

Aircraft Maintenance, Engineering Technology (CAD & Design), Automotive, Automotive Manufacturing Specific, Architecture, Independent Building Contractor, Facilities Engineering Technology 

Larry McGhee 
larrymcghee@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3277
Office: T-102

Public Service Programs: Emergency Management, Emergency Medical Technician, Fire Science, Criminal Justice, Health, Sport & Exercise Science, Horticulture, Personal Trainer, Pre-Law, Sustainable Landscape

Nathan Savage
nathansavage@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3046
Office: R215E 

 

Accounting, Business Administration, Business Management, Business Office Careers, Business Support Specialist, International Business, Human Resource Management, Entrepreneurship, Financial Services, Medical Administrative Assistant

Dr. Magalene Sudduth
magalenesudduth@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3654
Office: F-214C

Art, Associates in Fine Arts, English, Foreign Language, Mass Communication, Music, Music Technology, Speech/Communication, Speech/Theater, Visual Communication 

Sylvia Sztark
 sylviasztark@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3618
Office: J-229

Anthropology, Community Studies, Geography, history, Intercultural Study, Philosophy, Psychology, Social and Political Science, Social Work, Sociology, Liberal Arts, Transfer Services (Associate in Arts)
Leslie Wester 
lesliewester@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3257
Office: D-122C

 Astronomy, Pre-Engineering, Physical/Life Sciences, Biology, Chemistry, Economics, Forestry, Geology, Physics, Pre-Professional, Transfer Services (Associate in Science)

Tracy Wright
 tracywright@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3567
Office: D-122D 

Pre-Allied Health Programs (Diagnostic Medical Sonography, Nuclear Medicine, Ophthalmic Technology, Radiology Technology, Surgical Technology); Associate in General Studies

Hector Zavala
hectorzavala@triton.edu 
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3673
Office: G-302C

Part-Time Counselors -- B-100 Student Center

Joan Campeotto - joancampeotto@triton.edu

Jennifer Geary - jennifergeary@triton.edu 

Kiyana Jackson - kiyanajackson@triton.edu

Jacqueleen Kolessa - jacqueleenkolessa@triton.edu
 
Nina Origitano - ninaorigita@triton.edu 

Diana Pascarella - dianapascarella@triton.edu 

Iris Schrey - irisschrey@triton.edu

Dwayne Smith - dwaynesmith@triton.edu

Julie Trytek-Vague - julietrytek@triton.edu  


Counseling Department Secretary Student Center, Room B-100 

Cora Luster - cluster@triton.edu  

Phone: (708) 456-0300, Ext.3588