2014-2015 Schedule

Printer Friendly Version - Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Sat. 11/1/14 Rochester Open Rochester, MN 10 a.m.- ALL DAY
Fri. 11/7/14 Muskegon Duals Muskegon, MI 5:00 p.m.
Sat. 11/8/14 Ben McMullen Open Muskegon, MI 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Sat. 11/15/14 Open Date    
Sat. 11/22/14 Concordia Open Mequon, WI 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Sat. 12/6/14 Wisconsin Open Kenosha, WI 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Sat. 12/13/14   25th Art Kraft Memorial River Grove, IL 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Mon. - Tue. 12/29-30/13 Midlands Evanston, IL 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Sat. 1/3/15 Open Date    
Sat. 1/10/15 "Flash" Flanagan Open Dubuque, IA 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Sat. 1/18/15 Al Hanke Invitational Elmhurst, IL 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Sat. 1/24/15 Alma College Open Alma, MI 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Sat. 1/31/15 Open Date    
Sat. 2/7/15 Harper Open Palatine, IL 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Sun. 2/15/15 Central Regional River Grove, IL 10 a.m. - ALL DAY
Fri. - Sat. 2/27-2/28/15 NJCAA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT  Des Moines, IA ALL DAY