2013-2014 Schedule

Printer Friendly Version - Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Sat. 11/2/13 Rochester Open Rochester, MN 10 a.m.- ALL DAY
Fri. 11/8/13 Muskegon Duals Muskegon, MI 5:00 p.m.
Sat. 11/9/13 Ben McMullen Open Muskegon, MI 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Sat. 11/16/13 Open Date    
Sat. 11/23/13 Concordia Open Mequon, WI 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Sat. 12/7/13 Wisconsin Open Kenosha, WI 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Sat. 12/14/13 24th Art Kraft Memorial River Grove, IL 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Sun. - Mon. 12/29-30/13 Midlands Evanston, IL 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Sat. 1/4/14 William Penn Open Oskaloosa, IA 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Sat. 1/11/14 "Flash" Flanagan Open Dubuque, IA 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Sat. 1/18/14 Lincoln Duals (Muskegon) Lincoln, IL 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Sat. 1/25/14 Harper Invitational Tournament Palatine, IL 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Sat. 2/1/14 Harper Open Palatine, IL 9 a.m. - ALL DAY
Sat. 2/8/14 Open Date    
Sun. 2/16/14 Central Regional River Grove, IL 10 a.m. - ALL DAY
Fri. - Sat. 2/28-3/1/14 NJCAA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT  Spokane, WA ALL DAY