2013-14 Schedule

Printer Friendly Version - Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Wed. 10/16/13 Waubonsee-Scrimmage Sugar Grove, IL 5:30 p.m.
Thu. 10/24/13
Robert Morris (JV)-Scrimmage River Grove, IL 6:00 p.m.
Sat.
11/2/13
Kirtland (MI)
River Grove, IL
3:00 p.m.
Tue. 11/5/13 Truman Chicago, IL 5:30 p.m.
Sat
11/9/13
Kankakee
River Grove, IL
1:00 p.m.
Tue.
11/12/13
McHenry
River Grove, IL
5:00 p.m.
Fri. 11/15/13 John A. Logan Invitational  Carterville, IL 6:00 p.m.
    vs. Danville Area    
Sat. 11/16/13 John A. Logan Invitational  Carterviile, IL 1:00 p.m.
    vs. Lincoln Land  
Tue.
11/19/13
Daley
River Grove, IL
5:00 p.m.
Thu.
11/21/13
Lake County
River Grove, IL
5:00 p.m.
Tue. 11/26/13 Oakton Des Plaines, IL 5:00 p.m.
Thu. 12/5/13 Moraine Valley Palos Hills, IL 5:30 p.m.
Sat.
12/7/13
Oakton
River Grove, IL
1:00 p.m.
Tue.
12/10/13
Morton
River Grove, IL
5:00 p.m.
Tue.
12/17/13
Prairie State
River Grove, IL
6:00 p.m.
Sat.
12/21/13
Olive-Harvey
River Grove, IL
1:00 p.m.
Sat.
1/4/14
South Suburban
River Grove, IL
1:00 p.m.
Mon. 1/6/14 Lake County Grayslake, IL PPD
Wed. 1/8/14 Madison* Madison, WI 5:30 p.m.
Sat.
1/11/14
Milwaukee*
River Grove, IL
1:00 p.m.
Wed.
1/15/14
Joliet*
River Grove, IL
5:00 p.m.
Sat. 1/18/14 Rock Valley* Rockford, IL 1:00 p.m.
Wed.
1/22/14
College of DuPage*
River Grove, IL
5:00 p.m.
Sat. 1/25/14 Harper* Palatine, IL 5:00 p.m.
Wed. 1/29/14 Wright* Chicago, IL 5:00 p.m.
Sat.
2/1/14
Madison*
River Grove, IL
1:00 p.m.
Wed. 2/5/14 Milwaukee* Milwaukee, WI 6:00 p.m.
Sat. 2/8/14 Joliet* Joliet, IL 5:00 p.m.
Wed.
2/12/14
Rock Valley*
River Grove, IL
5:00 p.m.
Sat. 2/15/14 College of DuPage* Glen Ellyn, IL 5:00 p.m.
Wed. 2/19/14 Harper* River Grove, IL 5:00 p.m.
Sat. 2/22/14 Wright* River Grove, IL 1:00 p.m.
Tue.  2/25/14 Region IV Play-in Game vs. Olive-Harvey
River Grove, IL
6:00p.m.
Thu. 2/27/14 Region IV Quarterfinals vs. Kankakee Kankakee, IL 5:30 p.m.
Sat. 3/1/14 Region IV Semifinals Elgin, IL TBA
Sat. 3/8/14 Region IV Finals Elgin, IL TBA
Tue-Sat 3/18-22/14 National Tournament Overland Park, KS TBA

 

*Denotes North Central Community College Conference Games (N4C)

Head Coach: Jimmy Rivera (4th Season) 

Assistant Coach: Emily Lymon (3rd Season) 

Assistant Coach: Patrick Clacks (2nd Season)

Special Asssitant: Tim McKinney