Learning Resource Center

New at the Library

Follow us on:   instagram icon    pinterest icon    twitter icon    faceboo icon  

 

STAY CURRENT ON LIBRARY HAPPENINGS!

The Triton College Library offers many activities and new resources each semester for students and library users. See what workshops and special events are coming up below!

Keep up-to-date by checking our Facebook and Library Twitter accounts.

Triton College Library presents the "Spotlight Series" workshops and special events on the following dates:

March 

 

  • Saturday, March 14: Noon-3 p.m. Robotics at the Library
  • Monday, March 23-Friday, March 27: 2nd Annual CakeLit Baking Competition in the Library
  • Saturday, March 28: CakeLit Bake Off

 

April 

 

  • Thursday, April 2: 11 a.m. Research Right, Session 2 
  • Monday, April 6: 12:30-1:30 p.m. Lunch with TED (B-130A)  
  • Tuesday, April 7: 11 am-12:30 pm Poetry Jam (A-321) 
  • Thursday, April 9: Noon Your Research with Mendeley  
  • Thursday, April 16: Noon Citation Tools  
  • April 18-25: Money Smart Week @ Your Library  

 

May 

 

  • Wednesday, May 6: 12:30-1:30 p.m. Lunch with TED (B-130A)