Triton holds transfer fair to private institutions

Representatives from more than 25 private Illinois colleges and universities (PICU) will be available to answer students' questions at Triton College's PICU Fair on Tuesday, Feb. 16, in the Student Center Cafeteria.

From 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., Triton students can talk with the various schools and begin their transfer process at this free event.

The following schools will be attending:

  • Aurora University
  • Benedictine University
  • Columbia College Chicago
  • Concordia University Chicago
  • DePaul University
  • East-West University
  • Elmhurst College
  • Eureka College
  • Illinois Institute of Technology
  • Judson University
  • Lake Forest College
  • Lewis University
  • Loyola University Chicago
  • Methodist College
  • National Louis University
  • Nat'l Univ. of Health Sciences
  • North Central College
  • North Park University
  • Resurrection University
  • Robert Morris University Illinois
  • Rosalind Franklin University
  • Saint Xavier University
  • Shimer College
  • Trinity International University
  • University of St. Francis
  • Vandercook College of Music


For more information, call Leslie Wester at (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3257.