Arts & Sciences Banner  
Our Fantastic Faculty & Staff


Faculty
Cynthia Harris
  FACULTY, MATH, TENURED (CHAIR)
  Office: E-225
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3345
  Email: charri32@triton.edu
 

 

   
Jennifer Burkett
  FACULTY, MATH, TENURED
  Office: E-227
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3962
  Email: jburkett@triton.edu
   
Joseph Dusek
  FACULTY, MATH, TENURED
  Office: E-227
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3282
  Email: jdusek1@triton.edu
   
Brian Hayes
  FACULTY, MATH, TENURED
  Office: E-230
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3964
  Email: bhayes@triton.edu
   
Glenn Jablonski
  FACULTY, MATH, TENURED
  Office: E-229
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3963
  Email: gjablons@triton.edu
   
Myrna La Rosa
  FACULTY, MATH, TENURED
  Office: E-228
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3729
  Email: mlarosa@triton.edu
  Web site: http://academics.triton.edu/faculty/mlarosa/
   
Patrice Prentis
  FACULTY, MATH, TENURED
  Office: D-223
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3425
  Email: pprentis@triton.edu
   
Rainer Schochat
  FACULTY, MATH, TENURED
  Office: E-226
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3961
  Email: rschocha@triton.edu
  Web site: http://academics.triton.edu/faculty/rschochat/
   
Christyn Senese
  FACULTY, MATH, TENURED
  Office: D-223
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3941
  Email: csenese@triton.edu
  Web site: http://academics.triton.edu/faculty/csenese/
   
Shelley Tiwari
  FACULTY, MATH, TENURED
  Office: E-228
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3272
  Email: stiwari@triton.edu
   
Staff
Nora Sosa
  Technical Assistant
  Office: E-224
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3396
  Email: nsosa2@triton.edu