Arts & Sciences Banner  
Our Outstanding Adjuncts

The Triton Mathematics Department has many fine adjunct professors. We could not function without the skills and talents of these fine instructors. On this page we feature some of our "old timers." We also give contact information for most of our adjunct instructors.

Lucyna Galusza

Lucyna has been teaching or tutoring at Triton since 2004.
Lucyna was educated in Poland. She earned a master's degree in the teaching of mathematics from H P S, Krakow, Poland.
You can reach Professor Galusza by e-mail at lgalusza@triton.edu.

Roger Affleck

Roger Affleck has been teaching at Triton since 2001.
Roger has a B.A. in mathematics and an M.A. in mathematics, both from Northwestern University.
You can see Professor Affleck M, T, W, F in the Math Tutoring Zone from 1-5 p.m. or you can e-mail him at raffleck@triton.edu.


William McKenzie

William McKenzie has been teaching at Triton for five years. Prior to teaching at Triton, Mr. McKenzie worked at AT&T/Bell Labs/Lucent for 35 years.
William has a master's in mathematics from Northeastern Illinois University, as well as a master's in computer science from Northwestern University.
William has five patents applied for. He is married with one child.
You can e-mail Professor Mckenzie at mcsprud@att.net.

Other adjunct professors are:

 Malena Allison malenaallison@gmail.com

Vica Alexandru valexandr@triton.edu                                         


John Baliga
jbaliga@triton.edu - Web site                                                                                                                        

David Chidlow
dchid86@gmail.com    

Sonja Cristoltean scristol@triton.edu

                                                                                                                                                                                                               
Beth Dunn

(708) 456-0300, Ext. 6317
bandbdunn@comcast.net 

Patricia Hussey
phussey@triton.edu

Robert Jo
rjo@triton.edu 

Marie Ju
emailme2000@gmail.com 

Narcis Motorga
narcismotorga@gmail.com  

Jill Oswald
joswald@triton.edu  

Dan Pellegrini
dpellegrini@pths209.org                                                                                                                                                         

Samira  Sarkes                                                                                                                                                                    
skokiesamira@yahoo.com  

Ghazi Sarhan gsarhan@triton.edu

Erin Schubert
eschuber@triton.edu  

Jill Skintges
jmskintges@gmail.com 

Steven Zeier
szeier@ndhsdons.org