Arts & Sciences Banner  
Biology

 
Chairperson: Elizabeth Brindise, Ext. 3312

Degrees
 Biological Sciences Degree (Associate in Science - U230A26)
Courses
 Biological Sciences Courses
Faculty
 Joseph Beuchel
  Office: D-329
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3004
  Email: jbeuchel@triton.edu
  Web site:http://academics.triton.edu/faculty/jbeuchel/
   
Elizabeth Brindise
  Office: D-209
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3312
  Email: ebrindis@triton.edu
   
Gabriel Guzman
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3018
  Email: gguzman@triton.edu
   
Bian Jiang Ph.D.
  Office: D-222
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3313
  Email: bjiang@triton.edu
   
 Susan Rohde
  Office: D-329
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3008
  Email: srohde@triton.edu
   
Divya Sharma
  Office: D-331
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3002
  Email: dsharda@triton.edu
   
Jennifer Smith
  Office: D-331
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3002
  Email: jsmith28@triton.edu
   
 Lance Wilson D.O.
  Professor of Anatomy & Physiology
  Office: D-331
  Email: rwilso27@triton.edu
   
Staff
Mark Poch
  Lab Coordinator
  Office: D-307
  (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3394
  Email: mpoch@triton.edu