• Greening the Campus Committee

    Committee Members

    Name      Area
    Scott Baker   Chemistry Faculty
    Joe Beuchel   Biology Faculty
    Beth Cliffel   Biology Faculty
    Alexandra Dragin   English Faculty
    Jean Dugo   Admissions Call Center Coordinator
    Adrian Fisher   Sustainability Center Coordinator
    Dubravka Jurago   Librarian
    John Lambrecht   Director of Facilities
    Ben Newton   TAA Coordinator Sustainable Agriculture
    Megan Roberts   TAA Regional Grant Coordinator
    Susan Rohde   Biology Faculty
    Mary Ann Tobin   DIrector of Teaching and Learning