University Center

Triton College will continue to offer students the opportunity to further their higher educational pursuits for select bachelor and master degree programs without leaving the Triton campus. Listed below are the programs offered through our University Center

Please visit http://www.triton.edu/University Center for more information.

Benedictine University

  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) Completion Program
  • Master of Public Health
  • Master of Management & Organizational Behavior

Triton campus line: (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3479

Contact: Hicela Woods, hwoods@ben.edu or (630) 829-6337

Liliana Ascencio, lascencio@ben.edu (630) 829-6328

Dominican University

  • Bachelor of Arts in Legal Studies
  • Bachelor of Arts in Human Services

Triton campus line: (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3543

Contact: Monica Halloran, mhallara@dom.edu or (708) 524-6793

Michael Morsovillo, morsomike@dom.edu or (708) 524-6793

Website: http://continuingstudies.dom.edu

Eastern Illinois University

  • Bachelor of Arts in General Studies

Triton campus line: (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3848

Contact: Jackie Johnson, jjohnson@eiu.edu or (217) 549-3347

Website: http://www.eiu.edu/bgs/

Governors State University

  • Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice
  • Bachelor of Arts in Communication
  • Bachelor of Science in Community Health
  • Bachelor of Health Administration
  • Master of Arts in Criminal Justice

Triton campus line (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3177

Contact: Nancy Kaczmarczyk, NKaczmarczyk@govst.edu or (708) 235-3983

Julie Anderson, janderson13@govst.edu or (708) 534-4086

Website: http://www.govst.edu/

National-Louis University

  • Bachelor of Arts Program: Early Childhood, Applied Behavioral Sciences, Elementary Education, Special Education
  • Bachelor of Science Programs: Management, Management Information Systems

Triton campus line (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3175

Contact: Dawn Brown, dbrown71@nl.edu or (847) 947-5033

Website: http://www.nl.edu

Southern Illinois University Carbondale (SIUC)

  • Bachelor of Science in Management and Applied Engineering

Triton campus line (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3258

Contact: John Cooper, Ph.D., john.cooper@siu.edu or (708) 779-4258

  • Master of Science in Public Safety Management emphasis in Homeland Security
  • Triton campus line: (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3176
  • Contact: Lindsay Laycoax, laycoax@siu.edu or (815) 280-2270
  • Gary D. Kistner, siufire@siu.edu or (618) 453-7277
  • Website: http://architecture.siu.edu/undergraduate