University Center

Triton College will continue to offer students the opportunity to further their higher educational pursuits for select bachelor and master degree programs without leaving the Triton campus. Listed below are the programs offered through our University Center

Please visit http://www.triton.edu/UniversityCenter for more information. All University Partners are temporarily located in Room G-302A-F.

Benedictine University

  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) Completion Program
  • Master of Public Health
  • Master of Management and Organizational Behavior

Triton campus line: (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3479

Contact: Hicela Woods, hwoods@ben.edu or (630) 829-6337

Liliana Ascencio, lascencio@ben.edu (630) 829-6328

Website: http://www.ben.edu/rntobsn

Dominican University

  • Bachelor of Arts in Legal Studies
  • Bachelor of Arts in Human Services

Triton campus line: (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3543

Contact: Michael Morsovillo, morsomike@dom.edu or (708) 524-6793

Website: http://continuingstudies.dom.edu/

Eastern Illinois University

  • Bachelor of Arts in General Studies

Triton campus line: (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3848

Contact: Jackie Johnson, jjohnson@eiu.edu or (217) 549-3347

Website: http://www.eiu.edu/bgs/

Governors State University

  • Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice
  • Bachelor of Arts in Communication
  • Master of Arts in Criminal Justice
  • Dual Degree Program

Triton campus line (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3177

Contact: Michelle Sebasco, msebasco@govst.edu or (708) 235-3983

Brian Vivona, bvivona@govst.edu or (708) 235-2161

David Rhea, drhea@govst.edu or (708) 235-3952 (Effective Fall 2017)

Jessica Specht, jspecht@govst.edu or (708) 235-7534

Christina Sintic, csintic@govst.edu or (708) 235-7538

Website: http://www.govst.edu/

National-Louis University

  • Bachelor of Arts Programs: Early Childhood, Applied Behavioral Sciences, Elementary Education, Special Education
  • Bachelor of Science Programs: Management, Management Information Systems

Triton campus line (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3175

Contact: Dawn Brown, dbrown71@nl.edu or (847) 947-5033

Website: http://www.nl.edu/t4/

Southern Illinois University Carbondale (SIUC)

  • Bachelor of Science in Management and Applied Engineering

Triton campus line (708) 456-0300, Ext. 3258

Contact: John Cooper, Ph.D., john.cooper@siu.edu or (708) 779-4258