Athletics Staff 

TRITON COLLEGE ATHLETIC STAFF
2013 – 2014
       
Name Position Ext/Office # E-mail
       
Doug Olson V. P. of Academic Affairs & Student Services             3582 or 3571 /A-313           dolson@triton.edu
       
Corey Williams Dean of Students 3230 or 3868 /B-120A

cwillia1@triton.edu

       
Angela Grimpe Athletic / P.E Secretary 3358 / R-202 agrimpe@triton.edu
       
 Daniel Goggin Athletic Trainer (Athletico) 3047 / R-115      dgoggin@athletico.com      
       
Tim McKinney Media Assistant 3781 / R-208G tmckinne@triton.edu
       
Dimitri Tsakanikas Athletic Assistant 3784 / R-202G dtsakani@students.triton.edu
       
Harry Torgerson Head Baseball Coach/
Equipment Mrg./
Facilities Coordinator
3800 / R-117 htorgers@triton.edu
T.B.A. Assistant Coach 3800 / R-117      
Ryan Schiever Assistant Coach 3800 / R-117    ryanschiever@gmail.com  
       
Steve Christiansen Head Basketball Coach (M)/ 
Athletic Academic Coordinator
3840 / R-208C schristi@triton.edu
Plato Dimakos Assistant Coach 3840 / R-208C platodimakos2003@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach 3840 / R-208C  
       
Jimmy Rivera Head Basketball Coach (W) 3781 / R-208G jrivera3@triton.edu
Patrick Clacks Assistant Coach 3781 / R-208G    patclacks@yahoo.com  
Tim McKinney Media Assistant/Assistant Coach 3781 / R-208G tmckinne@triton.edu
       
Piotr Sliwa Head Soccer Coach (M) 3862 / R-208D  piotr.sliwa.ps@gmail.com  
Arkadiusz Sliwa Assistant Coach 3862 / R-208D         sliwa.arkadiusz@gmail.com  
       
David Preston Head Soccer Coach (W) 3779 / R-208D Fulltank4@aol.com
Richard Jasiak Assistant Coach 3779 / R-208D soccerdad74@aol.com
       
 Joe Caliendo Head Softball Coach 3289 / R-208B   jcalien1@triton.edu  
Christina Christopher Assistant Coach 3289 / R-208B cchristina7@hotmail.com
TBA Assistant Coach 3289 / R-208B   aliermann@sbcglobal.net  
       
 Nick Schneigert Head Track Coach / R-208E   nschneig@triton.edu
T.B.A. Assistant Coach / R-208E tba
T.B.A. Assistant Coach / R-208E   tba
       
Sarah Supol Head Volleyball Coach 3779 / R-208F sarahsupol@hotmail.com
Art McGinnis Jr. Assistant Coach 3779 / R-208F a.ginnis@sbcglobal.net
Megan Hederman Assistant Coach 3779 / R-208F    mhederman8@yahoo.com  
       
Harry McGinnis Athletic Director/
Head Wrestling Coach
3784 / R-202E  hmcginni@triton.edu  
Tom Molony     Assistant Coach 3784 / R-202E

 twmolonyjr@gmail.com  

Mark Gorski Volunteer Assistant Coach 3784 / R-202E