Athletics Staff 

TRITON COLLEGE ATHLETIC STAFF
2015 – 2016  
       
Name Position Ext/Office # E-mail
       
Doug Olson V. P. of Academic Affairs & Student Services             3582 or 3571 /A-313           dougolson@triton.edu
       
Corey Williams
Dean of Students
3230 or 3868 / B-120A coreywilliams@triton.edu
       
Angela Grimpe Athletic / Health, Sport & Exercise Science Secretary        3358 / R-202 angelagrimpe@triton.edu
       
Lucy Lipton Athletic Trainer (Athletico) 3047 / R-115      lucy.lipton@athletico.com
       
Tim McKinney Media Assistant 3781 / R-208G timothymckinney@triton.edu
       
Dimitri Tsakanikas Athletic Assistant 3784 / R-202G dimitriostsakanikas@triton.edu
       
Harry Torgerson Head Baseball Coach/
Equipment Manager /
Facilities Coordinator
3860 / R-117 harrytorgerson@triton.edu
Ryan Schiever Assistant Coach 3860 / R-117 ryanschiever@gmail.com 
TBA Assistant Coach 3860 / R-117   
       
Steve Christiansen Head Men's Basketball Coach  
Athletic Academic Coordinator
3840 / R-208C stevechristiansen@triton.edu
Plato Dimakos Assistant Coach 3840 / R-208C platodimakos2003@yahoo.com
TBA Assistant Coach 3840 / R-208C  
       
Kellee Robertson Head Women's Basketball Coach 3781 / R-208G kelleerobertson@triton.edu
TBA Assistant Coach 3781 / R-208G  
TBA Assistant Coach 3781 / R-208G  
Tim McKinney Media Assistant 3781 / R-208G timothymckinney@triton.edu
       
       
Piotr Sliwa Head Men's Soccer Coach  3862 / R-208D piotr.sliwa.ps@gmail.com  
Arkadiusz Sliwa Assistant Coach 3862 / R-208D         sliwa.arkadiusz@gmail.com  
Maciej Orlowski Assistant Coach 3862 / R-208D  
       
David Preston Head  Women's Soccer Coach 3779 / R-208D Fulltank4@aol.com
  Assistant Coach 3779 / R-208D  
       
Christina Christopher Head Softball Coach 3289 / R-208B christinachristopher@triton.edu
Sonia Garcia Assistant Coach 3289 / R-208B sgarcia4762@yahoo.com  
TBA Assistant Coach 3289 / R-208B  
       
Nick Schneigert Head Men's and Women's Track Coach 3800 / R-208E normanschneigert@triton.edu
Shane Petrelli Assistant Coach 3800 / R-208E shanepetrelli@gmail.com  
Klaudia Susul Assistant Coach 3800 / R-208E ksusul@yahoo.com  
       
Sarah Supol Head Volleyball Coach 3779 / R-208F sarahsupol@hotmail.com
Megan Hederman Assistant Coach 3779 / R-208F mhederman8@yahoo.com
Lynette Batencourt Assistant Coach 3779 / R-208F  
       
Harry McGinnis Athletic Director/
Head Wrestling Coach
3784 / R-202E  harrymcginnis@triton.edu  
T.B.A. Assistant Coach 3784 / R-202E  
Mark Groski Volunteer Assistant Coach 3784 / R-202E