Achieving the Dream Conference Team

Hannah Ballas, Senior Research Associate

Susan Campos, Vice President of Academic Affairs

Sarah Cuevas, Triton College Student

Michael Henson, Computer Information Systems Faculty

Denise Jones, Dean of Retention & Student Engagement

Patrick Kane, Computer Information Systems Adjunct Faculty

Justyna Koc, Accounting Faculty

Jodi Koslow Martin, Vice President of Enrollment Management & Student Affairs

Hilary Meyer, Dean of Academic Success

Angela Staunton, Education Faculty

Shelley Tiwari, Director of Faculty Development & Student Success

Brenda Jones Watkins, President’s Office

Mary-Rita Moore, President