Operational Assembly

Purpose

  • Builds consensus on issues related to institutional operations, such as campus operations, facilities, and student services
  • Assists in coordinating work of represented areas by ensuring cross communication at monthly meetings
  • Monitors and provides support for strategic plan and Higher Learning Commission matters as they relate to the represented areas in the Operational Assembly

FY 2019 Goals

  • Collaborate with HR to review and revise performance standards
  • Support campus efforts to organize and post processes online
  • Testing and campus wide roll out of Colleague User Interface 5

To Top


 
Operational Assembly Members

AreaNameTitleE-MailPhone Ext.
Operational Assembly Michael Garrity Operational Assembly Chair, AVP, Information Systems michaelgarrity@triton.edu 3684
HR Committee Joe Klinger AVP, Human Resources joeklinger@triton.edu 3743
Equity and Inclusion        
Business and Facilities Garrick M. Abezetian AVP, Finance & Business Services garrickabezetian@triton.edu 3574
Strategic Enrollment Management (SEM) Jessica Rubalcaba Director, Vice President of Student Affairs jessicarubalcaba@triton.edu 3062
Student Affairs Rep Deborah Baness-King (Interim) Dean of Academic Success debbiebanessking@triton.edu 3414
Academic Affairs Rep Debra Baker (Interim) VP/Academic Affairs debrabaker@triton.edu 3630
Technology Rep Mark Jason Associate Director of Systems Operations markjason@triton.edu 3689
Student Rep        
Action Champion (2.1) and Ex-Officio Member Kurian Tharakunnel Executive Director, Research and Institutional Effectiveness kuriantharakunnel@triton.edu 3635

To Top


Operational Assembly Meeting Schedule

2018-2019

2017-2018

To Top