Operational Assembly

Purpose

To build consensus on issues related to institutional operations such as campus operations, facilities, and student services, as well as assist in coordinating work of represented areas by ensuring cross communication at monthly meetings and to monitor and provide support for strategic plan and Higher Learning Commission matters as they relate to the represented areas in the Operational Assembly


FY 2019 Goals

  • Collaborate with HR to review and revise performance standards
  • Support campus efforts to organize and post processes online
  • Testing and campus wide roll out of Colleague User Interface 5

To Top


 
Operational Assembly Members

AreaNameTitleE-MailPhone Ext.
Operational Assembly Michael Garrity Operational Assembly Chair, AVP, Information Systems michaelgarrity@triton.edu 3684
Human Resources Committee Joe Klinger AVP, Human Resources joeklinger@triton.edu 3743
Diversity Committee

Gail Krahenbuhl

Jodi Koslow Martin

Faculty, College Readiness English

VP, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs

gailkrahenbuhl@triton.edu 

jodikoslowmartin@triton.edu
3254

3571
Business and Facilities Committee Garrick M. Abezetian AVP, Finance & Business Services garrickabezetian@triton.edu 3574
Strategic Enrollment Management (SEM) Jessica Rubalcaba Director, Vice President of Student Affairs jessicarubalcaba@triton.edu 3062
Student Affairs Representative        
Academic Affairs Representative Paul Jensen AVP, Academic Innovation & Workforce Education pauljensen@triton.edu 3674
Technology Representative Mark Jason Director of Systems Operations markjason@triton.edu 3689
Student Representative        
Ex-Officio Member Kurian Tharakunnel Executive Director, Research and Institutional Effectiveness kuriantharakunnel@triton.edu 3635

To Top


Operational Assembly Meeting Schedule

2019-2020

2018-2019

2017-2018

To Top