Behavioral Science

Behavorial ScienceThe Behavioral Science Department at Triton College is a multidisciplinary department that offers classes in Anthropology, Philosophy, Psychology and Sociology. Each discipline offers an A.A. program and allows students to complete the lower division transfer requirements for a major at a four-year institution.

The department offices, mailboxes and the secretarial staff are located in Room G-220. For general information about the department, call the departmental secretary Linda Mick at (708) 456-0300 Ext. 3833.

The Behavioral Science Department has a team of faculty members that is committed to offering quality education in a learning-centered environment.




Contact Information

Victor McCullum
Department Chair
Office: G-220
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3311

Leke Adeofe
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3309

Maria-Tereza Dyer, Ph.D.
Psychology Professor
Office: G-220
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3994

Ruth Hallongren, Psy. D
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3995

Daniele Manni, M.A.
Philosophy Professor

Office: G-220
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3301

Eugene Muhammad
Office: G-220
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3638

Linda Mick
Department Secretary
Office: G-220
(708) 456-0300, Ext. 3833